My name is Robert Dyke I have been renting out this apartment for the last 3 years mostly over Airbnb with great success. I was born and grew up in England as my Mum is Swiss and Father is English I have dual nationality and can communicate in both languages! I have lived in Switzerland for the last 16 years in the north west of Switzerland in a hilly area called Basel land just outside the city of Basel. I work as a Plasterer in a local company and in my free time I spend as much time as possible out in nature especially the mountains exploring, skiing or just simply soaking up the atmosphere! 

Three years ago I came across this apartment with my parents, brother and sister and decided to buy this together, as the condition of the apartment was very old and was missing modern day equipment I renovated it using my skills and the help of friends and family to become a nice holiday home in the mountains and since then I have been renting out to people from all over the world and throughout the year.

Robert Dyke

  

+41 78 856 22 71

info@chalet-sandgrube.com 

Like us on Facebook!

Comments: 2
  • #2

    Robert Dyke (Friday, 16 February 2018 18:24)

    Hallo Maria!

    Es freut mich sehr das Sie Interesse haben! Für diese Zeitraum wer es eine Total von Fr.700.00 alles inklusive (Bettwäsche, Nebenkosten, Reinigung). Ich hoffe das hilft! Wenn es noch fragen hat bitte einfach mich via email: me@robdyke.co.uk Kontakt aufnehmen. Mit freundliche Grüsse
    Robert Dyke

  • #1

    Maria Rauhöft (Friday, 16 February 2018 16:43)

    Hallo Robert,
    ich möchte mich gerne erkundigen, was eine Woche für 4 Personen in dem Zeitraum vom 27.05.-02.06.18 insgesamt kosten würde?
    Ich bedanke mich im voraus für die Auskunft.
    Mit freundlichen Grüßen
    Maria Rauhöft